March 26-30, 2010, IHEP, China


>
Home

> Bulletin

> Proceedings

>
Committees

>
Program

>
Working Groups

>
List of registrants

>
Proceedings

>
Accommodations

>
Visa Information

>
Social Program

Working Groups

 

Higgs and Electroweak Symmatry Breaking
Americas Tao Han than@hep.wisc.edu
Heather Logan logan@physics.carleton.ca
Asia Debajyoti Choudhury debchou@physics.du.ac.in,debajyoti.choudhury@gmail.com
Yosuke Takubo takubo@awa.tohoku.ac.jp
Europe Michele Faucci Giannelli faucci@lal.in2p3.fr
Gian Giudice Gian.Giudice@cern.ch

Loopverein, Top, and QCD
Americas Tim Tait tmptait@gmail.com
Sonny Mantry mantry147@gmail.com
Asia Rohini Godbole rohini@cts.iisc.ernet.in
Yoshimasa Kurihara yoshimasa.Kurihara@kek.jp
Europe Juan Fuster fuster@ific.uv.es
Fabio Maltoni fabio.maltoni@uclouvain.be

SUSY and New Physics at Terascale

Americas Shufang Su shufang@physics.arizona.edu
Kyoungchul Kong kckong@slac.stanford.edu
Asia Shigeki Matsumoto smatsu@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp
Seong Youl Choi sychoi@chonbuk.ac.kr
Europe Jenny List jenny.list@desy.de
G. Moortgart Pick g.a.moortgat-pick@durham.ac.uk

Gamma-gamma

Americas Jeffrey Gronberg gronberg1@llnl.gov
Mayda Velasco mvelasco@lotus.phys.northwestern.edu
Asia Tohru Takahashi tohru-takahashi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Kingman Cheung cheung@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Europe Maria Krawczyk krawczyk@fuw.edu.pl
Valery Telnov V.I.Telnov@inp.nsk.su

Cosmological connections

Americas Jonathan Feng jlf@uci.edu
Mark Trodden trodden@physics.upenn.edu
Asia Sudhir Vempati sudhir@cts.iisc.ernet.in,sudhir.vempati@gmail.com 
Europe Sabine Kraml sabine.kraml@cern.ch
Geraldine Servant servant@spht.saclay.cea.fr

Tracking and Vertexing

Americas Bill Cooper cooper@fnal.gov
Madhu Dixit msd@physics.carleton.ca
Asia Akira Sugiyama sugiyama@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
Yulan Li yulanli@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Europe Klaus Dehmelt klaus.dehmelt@desy.de 
Marcel Voss Marcel.vos@ific.uv.es

Calorimetry and muon detection

Americas Adam Para para@fnal.gov
Mani Tripathi mani@physics.ucdavis.edu
Asia Tao Hu hut@ihep.ac.cn
Tohru Takeshita tohru@shinshu-u.ac.jp
Europe Felix Sefkow felix.sefkow@desy.de
Daniel Jeans Daniel.Jeans@llr.in2p3.fr

Simulation and reconstruction

Americas Graham Wilson gwwilson@ku.edu
Tony Johnson tony_johnson@slac.stanford.edu
Asia Tomohiko Tanabe tomohiko@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shaomin Chen chenshaomin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Europe Mark Thomson thomson@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Frank Gaede frank.gaede@desy.de

Machine Detector Internface

Americas Takashi Maruyama tvm@slac.stanford.edu
Andrei Seryi seryi@slac.stanford.edu
Asia Gui Nyum Kim gnkim@knu.ac.kr
Tomoyuki Sanuki sanuki@awa.tohoku.ac.jp
Europe Karsten Buesser karsten.buesser@desy.de
Matthieu Jor  jore@lal.in2p3.fr

Data Acquisition and Global Detector Network

Americas
Asia Zhu Kejun zhukj@ihep.ac.cn
Yoshiji Yasu Yoshiji.YASU@kek.jp
Europe Gunter Eckerlin guenter.eckerlin@desy.de

Test beams

Americas Erik Ramberg ramberg@fnal.gov
Asia Satoru Uozumi satoru@knu.ac.kr
Europe